I was at Wal-Mart buying trash bags, shampoo, Halloween socks – you know…. the stuff you just NEED. And all I wanted to do was bite someones head off. It wasn’t good. I didn’t like the feeling, I knew I had to get to the gym asap. I have been ‘accidentally’ avoiding a kickboxing class that I used to go to weekly. It’s an intense class. NON-STOP for 50 minutes. I laced up my sneakers and bolted to class before I changed my mind. I quietly snuck in the last row, completely avoiding my friends up front (who I haven’t seen in a few weeks). After 15 minutes I wasn’t sure I was going to make it. THAT. WAS. ONE. TOUGH. CLASS. Lesson learned…Consistency is key. Happily I was able to walk and not crawl out of class 45 minutes later. Wake up call #2. I’m going to try my hardest to get some full-blown activity in this weekend. It might be a tough one.

I have a surprise for G on Sunday. It’s nearly killing me not to tell. But I’m trying hard. Let’s see if I make it to Sunday.

Happy Weekend Everyone.

 

