My original intention wasn’t to go 5 days without updating my 60 day challenge. I didn’t realize what a challenge this was going to be. Not only getting the chance to post, but also coming up with 60 different pictures. I take pictures of almost everything, so I really thought I had this in the bag. However, what on earth is my biggest insecurity.. or shall I say.. how do I pick just one? Here is another 5 days in pictures.

Day 16 – A picture of someone who inspires you.
Day 17 – A picture of something that has made a huge impact on your life recently.
Day 18 – A picture of your biggest insecurity.
Day 19 – A picture of you when you were little.
Day 20 – A picture of somewhere you’d love to travel.

Day 16- Someone who has a played a big impact on my life recently would have to be Jillian. I know.. a little cliché. But I throughly enjoyed meeting her back in October and think she gives more to society then just weight loss. Just sayin….

Day 17 – Something that has made a huge impact on my life recently.

???? – pathetic I know. Gonna have to really think about this one!

Day 18 – My biggest insecurity is the thought of failure. Failure on many different levels; my job, my love life, my family, etc. It isn’t a good feeling and I try to divert my thoughts and actions when I start thing about it too much.

Day 19 – A Picture of when I was little.

Day 20 – There are so many wonderful places I would like to travel too. I would love to step foot on the Greek Islands, drink a beer in a small pub in Ireland, and venture up to the North for some leafpeeking. However….. I would love to go on a Safari someday. Someday!

Happy Monday folks :0)

 

