Day 11 – A picture of something you hate.
Day 12 – A picture of something you love.
Day 13 – A picture of your favorite band or artist.
Day 14 – A picture of someone you could never imagine your life without.

Whoa.. Where did I go? Ready 4 days in 1. Here. We. Go.

Day 11. Hate is a really strong word. I don’t use it much. However, I HATE household chores. There, I said it.

Day 12. There are many things I love. Sunshine, weekend getaways, flip-flops, apples, the perfect dress, friends, REMI, dancing in the rain, picnics, hikes, exploring new cities, cooking up a fantastic meal, picking fresh flowers, etc. However, if I had to pick one.. I guess it would be the realization that I am the only one that can make changes in my life. No one is going to hand over the magic key and open the door that leads to the ultimate life. The ultimate life for each one of us differs greatly. I am the only one who knows what the ultimate life is for me (and it changes quite frequently!) Therefore, I must conquer my fears and move forward with a strong head on my shoulders. Only looking back to see how far I have come 🙂

(This says I believe in Italian. It isn’t real yet!)

Day 13. It is probably really sad that I don’t have a favorite band or artist. I guess, I just kinda go with the flow with what is on the radio and xm pulse. My favorite song of the moment is Gotta Keep Your Head Up by Andy Grammer.

(He is pretty cute too;))

Day 14. Someone I couldn’t live without. At this point in my life I like to think I’m a pretty independent person. I have a great apartment, I’m single, I enjoy the working out routine and can pretty much tell you what I’ll be doing on any given day. However, with that being said, my family are the people I couldn’t live without!

More to come tomorrow!

L

