And so begins a new 60 Day Challenge for myself. I have taken down my Travel and PC Pages on the top bar to make room the for the 60 Day Challenge. I found this, I believe on Facebook a few days ago and thought it might be fun. For the next 60 days I will be posting a photo that goes along with a list I found.  Here is a steak peak of the list.

Day 01 – A picture of yourself with fifteen facts.
Day 02 – A picture of you and someone you’ve been close to for a long time.
Day 06 – A picture of someone you’d love to trade places with for a day.
Day 09 – A picture of the person who has gotten you through the most.
Day 12 – A picture of something you love.
Day 13 – A picture of your favorite band or artist.
Day 14 – A picture of someone you could never imagine your life without.
Day 19 – A picture of you when you were little.
Day 20 – A picture of somewhere you’d love to travel.
Day 22 – A picture of something you wish you were better at.
Day 23 – A picture of your favorite book.
Day 28 – A picture of something you’re afraid of.
Day 29 – A picture of someone that can always make you smile.
Day 30 – A picture of someone you miss.
Day 37 – A picture of the people you spend most of your time with.
Day 38 – A picture of the best part of your day.
Day 42 – A picture of your dream house.
Day 44 – A picture of someone you’re told you look like.
Day 50 – A picture of what you’ll be doing tomorrow.
Day 52 – A picture of your favorite sport.
Day 56 – A picture of your favorite animal.

(This is a SNEAK PEEK.. so there are many days missing.. you will just have to keep coming back to see what’s next!)

As I read through each day, I realized some days are going to be a piece of cake and some are going to be very tough. I plan on using this challenge to (hopefully) learn some new things about myself and explore areas of my life that could use some um…. hmmm.. what’s the word… I guess HELP!

So with that being said, and without further ado.. Let’s get started.

Day 01 – A picture of yourself with fifteen facts.

1. My birthday is November 25.

2. I’m 27.

3. I hold a BS in Elementary Education from Salve Regina University, yet haven’t officially used it yet. (Someday I will:))

4. I love to cook. I’m the type of person who opens the cabinets and fridge, looks around and goes to work. Recipes are fun to follow too sometimes!

5. I love quotes. They can make a crappy day, good again!

6. I couldn’t eat meat for 8 months after watching Food, Inc.

7. I’m currently attempting to train for a half marathon. But at the moment running is a love/hate relationship. Not sure how it’s going to turn out!

8. I have a dog, Remi. He is a 11.5 year old yorkie. Kind of spoiled and he loves it!

9. I’m kind of addicted to FB. It could be better… it could be worse!

10. I’m not a night owl, nor a morning person. I LOVE my sleep.

11. If there was one food I had to eat everyday.. it would be a tie between peanut butter and lobster. And no…. NOT together!

12. I sometimes like rainy, icky days better than sunny ones. I feel like it’s an excuse to be lazy.

13. I love coffee. Starbucks and DD are tied in my book.

14. I have one younger brother named Nick. (Seven years younger, the story goes, I was a VERY difficult child!)

15. I hope to one day be a world-famous photographer… hey, a girl can dream right?!?!

I’m going to try will all my might to fully complete all 60 days which would bring us to September 25th. Oh my!

So folks, Day 1 is complete. Now 59 days to go! Wish me luck 🙂

L

