Completely skipped the gym last night. Decided my time might better be spent taking Remi for a walk with a friend. Should have checked the weather prior to packing up. Once we got to our main drag area, the skies opened up. Thanks for the water, but really, right when we are about to walk? I grabbed my shaking, soaking wet dog and bolted. Tried to recover the night with some Pampered Chef Recipe testing! Sadly… one of the tests failed.

ON TO A HAPPIER NOTE =

 SNAP PEAS

 

Snap peas make me so happy. I got these babies at the farm yesterday. They were soooo yummy! Only half of them even made it home. When you bit into them they are fresh and crunchy. And have the perfect sweetness! I’m totally loving all the fresh and yummy produce for them CSA this year.

Just keep smiling. Excited for the weekend to get here!

 

