I have no idea what I did to my back. But boy oh boy does it hurt! I’m thinking ice and then a heat pad? Or a head pad then ice? Hmm. Must google. Speaking of google. Check out their site today. You can make and then record your own music! If I had ANY musical talent this would be great!

Went to kickboxing last night. In the middle of it, I could barely move. I had to ask a friend to pick up my H20 bottle and keys. Not exactly sure what I’m going to do!

Dinner last night was a bunch of leftovers thrown on top a salad! A garbage salad of sorts!

Asian mixed greens, with strawberries, mango, chicken sausage, gorgonzola, cucumbers, tomatoes and kobi.

Breakfast – Somewhat similar, just breakfastized!

Yogurt, strawberries, mangos, tons of cinnamon and crunchy cereal on top!

I have a softball game tonight, but I think it would be in my best interest to skip it!

Off to conquer the world, bummed back and all!

L

