How do you guys pack? I have been trying to figure out the best way to pack for years. You would think I would have it down to a science by now. I don’t. I never know what I’m REALLY going to need. 9 times out of 10.. I bring stuff I don’t use and forget stuff I need. And then, if I pack too much ahead of time there are things I need… eeek.. like my toothbrush. I think I better just keep traveling as much as I can to ensure the opportunity to successfully obtain the perfect packing method. LOL

The next few photos and captions are REALLY random.. hold on for the ride!

I was cleaning my living room the other day and happened to look out the window and saw this beauty! I can’t believe I missed this! I wasn’t officially moved into this apartment last April, so it’s fun to see all the brown, dead trees coming back to life.

Speaking of trees.. I was at Life is Good this past weekend and they were giving out tree seedlings! My friend bought a t-shirt so the sales lady asked if I wanted one.. I said, “of course.. Thank You!”. Well, this baby tree sat on my counter for a few days! I finally dug up my pots and an old bag of top soil. Between sitting on the counter and some old soil, I’m wondering how this baby is going to do! I’ll keep you posted!

Finally in it’s new home!

Finally picked up Tina’s new Book!

If you haven’t checked her out yet… carrots ‘n’ cake.. go.. now.. go go go! Can’t wait to read this book!

I LOVE going to new gyms and I am finally confident to take part a different classes… I used to only do zumba and these that I have ALWAYS done because they were comfortable for me. A few months ago I started going to PACE. PACE is a small gym, 1 room, 1 class at a time. I haven’t been in a class with more than 12 people! I love it here. No treadmills or machines. They only have 2 classes a day! And it totally works! Last night I met my friend there. Part of the reason I like it so much, is because you NEVER really know what is coming your way! Last night we used paddles for a big chunk of class!

All the goodies Dave (the owner) uses within his different classes:)

One room, clean and cozy! I love it here!

What is your favorite exercise routine? Do you enjoy ‘new’ things or stick to the ‘old’?

Have a fabulous Wednesday!!

L

