When ya have a Monday off, the week flies by!! Especially when  your working on a special project due this weekend!! I’m almost done and still have approximately 48 hours left! I think I can. I think I can. I can.

With this week being completely INSANE, I haven’t taken any photos, I have eaten out of Tupperware since Tuesday, I have been to the gym once, I have not run even though I have a 5K next Saturday… BUT.. I’m working on something you are all going to LOVE. At least that is my hope!

So. Happy Thursday to all of you out there! Only one more day till the weekend!

 

We think we can. We think we can. We can.

Puff, puff, chug, chug, went the Little Blue Engine.  “I think I can– I think I can– I think I can….”  “Hurray, hurray,” cried the funny little clown and all the dolls and toys….  And the Little Blue Engine smiled….

W. Piper
The Little Engine that Could

When you are about to fall off the tracks do you ever think of the little blue engine?

XOXOXO

L

