Last night I had a great dinner at my favorite local Italian restaurant. A glass of red, Salad, bread (eek.) and broccoli with scallops and shrimp over ziti. It was great! Ate half, took the rest home! Was planning on skipping dessert… and then a few more glasses of red happened while sitting on the couch relaxing! Which then lead to a very blog reads and then I came upon this post over at Carrots n’ Cake! I did enjoy the different use of dishes too! But the cookies at the bottom of the post caught my eye!

Peanut Butter Cookies

All you need is 3 things!

  • 1 cup peanut butter
  • 1 cup sugar
  • 1 egg

Mix all together! Bake at 350ºF for 10-15 minutes!

Easy at that! They come out really dense and moist! Which I kind of liked!

(Originally this recipe came from Peanut Butter Fingers )

Waitin’ on the weekend to get here 🙂

XOXOXO

L

